Directiecomité


Voorzitter:



0
0


Ondervoorzitter:

Dehennin Cyriel
Dehennin Cyriel
Korbeek-Losestraat 14
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/462060

Verantwoordelijke
Cel Secretariaat:

Schepers Desire
Schepers Desire
Waterstraat 22
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/462555
GSM: 0475/946415
Email: desire.schepers@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke
Sportieve Cel:

Ronsmans Julien
Ronsmans Julien
Klein Heidestraat 49
3370 Boutersem
Tel: 016/734030
GSM: 0494/187404
Email: julien.ronsmans1@telenet.be

Algemeen Verantwoordelijke Jeugd Opleiding:

Meeus Marc
Meeus Marc
Dorpsstraat 13 A
3360 Bierbeek
GSM: 0495/241845
Email: marc.meeus5@telenet.be


Directielid:

Abts Luc
Abts Luc
Vinaafstraat 25
3360 Opvelp
Tel: 016/734266
Email: maria.tollet@telenet.be


Directielid:

Ruttens Willy
Ruttens Willy
Ruisbroekstraat 33
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/461533

Verantwoordelijke
Financiele cel:

Vranckx Christian
Vranckx Christian
Zegelaan 9
3001 Heverlee
GSM: 0477/633597
Email: christian@vansoest.be

Verantwoordelijke
Commerciele cel:

Verstraeten Wim
Verstraeten Wim
0
0
GSM: 0477/993879
Email: wverstraeten@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke
Commerciele cel:

Debacker Geert
Debacker Geert
Bronlaan 32
3001 Heverlee
GSM: 0468/135178
Email: g.debacker182@icloud.com

Infrastructuur:

Drappier Paul
Drappier Paul
Spiegelbosstraat 10
3360 Bierbeek
GSM: 0495/780618
Email: paul.drappier@telenet.be


Directielid:

Olemans Gerrit
Olemans Gerrit
Opvelpsestraat 19
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/463753
GSM: 0477/724655
Email: gerrit_olemans@skynet.be
 This site is created by <d-signs>. Copyrights 2005-2006