Directiecomité


Voorzitter:



0
0


Ondervoorzitter:

Dehennin Cyriel
Dehennin Cyriel
Korbeek-Losestraat 14
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/462060

Verantwoordelijke
Cel Secretariaat:

Schepers Desire
Schepers Desire
Waterstraat 22
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/462555
GSM: 0475/946415
Email: desire.schepers@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke
Sportieve Cel:

Ronsmans Julien
Ronsmans Julien
Klein Heidestraat 49
3370 Boutersem
Tel: 016/734030
GSM: 0494/187404
Email: julien.ronsmans1@telenet.be

Algemeen Verantwoordelijke Jeugd Opleiding:

Meeus Marc
Meeus Marc
Dorpsstraat 13 A
3360 Bierbeek
GSM: 0495/241845
Email: marc.meeus5@telenet.be


Directielid:

Abts Luc
Abts Luc
Vinaafstraat 25
3360 Opvelp
Tel: 016/734266
Email: maria.tollet@telenet.be


Directielid:

Ruttens Willy
Ruttens Willy
Ruisbroekstraat 33
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/461533


Directielid:

Olemans Gerrit
Olemans Gerrit
Opvelpsestraat 19
3360 Bierbeek
Tel: 016/463753
GSM: 0477/724655
Email: gerrit.olemans@belgacom.be

Verantwoordelijke
Commerciele cel:

Bellemans Eddy
Bellemans Eddy
Rozenlaan 15
3360 Bierbeek
GSM: 0475742427
Email: eddy.bellemans@telenet.be

Infrastructuur:

Drappier Paul
Drappier Paul
Spiegelbosstraat 10
3360 Bierbeek
GSM: 0495/780618
Email: paul.drappier@telenet.be
 This site is created by <d-signs>. Copyrights 2005-2006